Analyst Coverage

Acumen Capital Partners Trevor Reynolds treynolds@acumencapital.com
BMO Capital Markets Ray Kwan ray.kwan@bmo.com
Canaccord Genuity Anthony Petrucci apetrucci@canaccordgenuity.com
Clarus Securities Inc. Robert Pare rpare@clarussecurities.com
Cormark Securities Inc. Garett Ursu gursu@cormark.com
Laurentian Bank Securities Todd Kepler KeplerT@lb-securities.ca
National Bank Financial Dan Payne dan.payne@nbc.ca
Peters & Co. Limited Dan Grager dgrager@petersco.com
Raymond James Jeremy McCrea Jeremy.McCrea@raymondjames.ca
Schachter Energy Research Services Inc. Josef Schachter josef@schachterenergyreport.ca
Stifel FirstEnergy Robert Fitzmartyn rjfitzmartyn@stifel.com
Velocity Trade Capital Mark Heim Mark.Heim@velocitytradecapital.com