Analyst Coverage

Acumen   Capital Partners Trevor Reynolds treynolds@acumencapital.com
BMO Capital Markets Ray Kwan ray.kwan@bmo.com
Canaccord Genuity Anthony Petrucci apetrucci@canaccordgenuity.com
CIBC Dave Popowich dave.popowich@cibc.com
Clarus Securities Inc. Robert Pare rpare@clarussecurities.com
Cormark Securities Inc. Garett Ursu gursu@cormark.com
GMP FirstEnergy Robert Fitzmartyn rjfitzmartyn@gmpfirstenergy.com
Laurentian Bank Securities Todd Kepler KeplerT@lb-securities.ca
National Bank Financial Dan Payne Dan.payne@nbc.ca
Peters & Co. Limited Cindy Mah cmah@petersco.com
Raymond James Jeremy McCrea Jeremy.McCrea@raymondjames.ca
Schachter Energy Research Services Inc. Josef Schachter josef@schachterenergyreport.ca